Monday, 5 May 2014

Not Again! (The History of "Not the Nine o'clock News")

I really enjoyed this documentary about the legendary BBC sketch show Not the Nine O'Clock News, which was broadcast from 1979 to 1982, and introduced Rowan Atkinson, Pamela Stephenson, Mel Smith, and Griff Rhys Jones. First seen here.